posasocialmedia.blogg.se

Expression beyond a shadow of a doubt
Expression beyond a shadow of a doubt











expression beyond a shadow of a doubt

Then, one fine day, after years of constant pursuit of English fluency, I realized the key aspect of spoken English improvement – learning English phrases and word combinations instead of studying grammar rules and trying to construct sentences in your head from scratch!

expression beyond a shadow of a doubt

I couldn't learn to speak fluent English for 5 years - read about what I was doing to learn to speak fluently HERE - are YOU in the same situation? Throughout my entire life I’ve always wanted to speak in English fluently, but because of the way English is taught in schools, I always struggled with my spoken English.

expression beyond a shadow of a doubt

I’m Robby, and I’m a non-native English speaker.













Expression beyond a shadow of a doubt